Healthcare Regional Sales Managers

Healthcare Territories

Region 1:
Great Lakes/New England
Gib LaLonde

773-206-1324 (mobile)
267-543-3565 (fax)
glalonde@jeron.com

Region 2: Northeast
Linda Maurer
224-277-2086 (mobile)
773-275-0283 (fax)
lmaurer@jeron.com

Region 3: Southeast
G. Andrew Wright
773-682-4398 (mobile)
954-718-7851 (office)
awright@jeron.com

Region 4: Midwest
Jeff Downs

773-407-9740 (mobile)
773-275-0283 (fax)
jdowns@jeron.com

Region 5: South Central
Nick Fraser

773-558-9204 (mobile)
773-275-0283 (fax)
nfraser@jeron.com

Region 6: Western
Mike Bury
773-682-9077 (mobile)
773-275-0283 (fax)
mbury@jeron.com

National Sales Manager
Mark McNicholas
773-275-1900 (office)
773-275-0283 (fax)
mmcnicholas@jeron.com

International Accounts
Joe Beckman

262-649-2046 (office)
262-745-5467 (mobile)
jbeckman@jeron.com