Healthcare Territory Map

Jeron's Regional Sales Managers
    Jeron’s Regional Sales Managers below. Looking for International Sales?  Contact Joe Beckman: Cell: 262.745.5467

Region 1: Great Lakes
Gib LaLonde

773-206-1324 (mobile)
267-543-3565 (fax)
glalonde@jeron.com
Region 2: Northeast
Linda Maurer
224-277-2086 (mobile)
773-275-0283 (fax)
lmaurer@jeron.com
Region 3: Southeast
G. Andrew Wright
773-682-4398 (mobile)
954-718-7851 (office)
awright@jeron.com
Region 4: Midwest
Jeff Downs

773-407-9740 (mobile)
773-275-0283 (fax)
jdowns@jeron.com
Region 5: South Central
Terry Cole

773-558-9204 (mobile)
773-275-0283 (fax)
tcole@jeron.com
Region 6: Western
Mike Bury
773-682-9077 (mobile)
773-275-0283 (fax)
mbury@jeron.com
Region 7: New England
Jim Jaksa
773-275-1900 (office)
224-529-1829 (mobile)
jjaksa@jeron.com
National Sales Manager
Sean Doherty

773-275-1900 (office)
224-500-5348 (mobile)
sdoherty@jeron.com