Healthcare Territory Map

Nurse Call
Please contact the appropriate sales manager in your region:

Region 1: Great Lakes
Gib LaLonde

773-206-1324 (cell)
glalonde@jeron.com
Region 2: Northeast
Paul Heatherington

224-277-2086 (cell)
pheatherington@jeron.com
International Sales
Joe Beckman
262-745-5467 (cell)
jbeckman@jeron.com
Region 3: Southeast
G. Andrew Wright
773-682-4398 (cell)
awright@jeron.com
Region 4: Midwest
Jeff Downs

773-407-9740 (cell)
jdowns@jeron.com
Business Development
Kym Turco
224-283-4899 (cell)
kturco@jeron.com
Region 5: South Central
Steven Lee

773-558-9204 (cell)
slee@jeron.com
Region 6: Western
Mike Bury
773-682-9077 (cell)
mbury@jeron.com
Region 7: New England
Sean Doherty (interim)
224-500-5348 (cell)
sdoherty@jeron.com
National Sales Manager
Sean Doherty

224-500-5348 (cell)
sdoherty@jeron.com